Romance, Historical, Contemporary, Paranormal, Young Adult, Book reviews, industry news, and commentary from a reader's point of view

Deals

Daily Deals: From the old West to Hollywood

Daily Deals: From the old West to Hollywood

nookbook The Avalon Ladies Scrapbooking Society by Darien Gee. $ 1.99 From the Jacket Copy: Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Kristin Hannah, Beth Hoffman, and Kate Jacobs, this luminous novel from the author of Friendship Bread follows a group… more

Daily Deals: Historicals and Seals

Daily Deals: Historicals and Seals

A Rake’s Midnight Kiss by Anna Campbell. $ 1.99 From the Jacket Copy: IT TAKES A LADY Brilliant scholar Genevieve Barrett’s secret identity as the author of her father’s articles is her greatest deception-until her father’s handsome new student arrives… more