Romance, Historical, Contemporary, Paranormal, Young Adult, Book reviews, industry news, and commentary from a reader's point of view

#Giveaway: Emily March’s MIRACLE ROAD

On sale today – Miracle Road is a continuation of Eternity Springs garnering praise for its romantic heartwarming story. Comment below why you like reading romance books and be one of 5 US winners to win a preview copy.

“With passion, romance, and revealing moments that will touch your heart, [Emily March] takes readers on an unhurried journey where past mistakes are redeemed and a more beautiful future is forged—one miracle at a time.”—USA Today

Emily March Miracle Road

Perfect for fans of Robyn Carr and Debbie Macomber, New York Times bestselling author Emily March’s seventh book in the Eternity Springs series is a heartwarming story that celebrates the miracle and joy of love during the holidays.

After tragedy strikes his team, college basketball coach Lucca Romano arrives in the haven of Eternity Springs to reassess his life. Even a winning record and big offers can’t dent the wall of guilt that Lucca has built around himself. Nothing can—except maybe a vibrant new neighbor who won’t give up on him.

Schoolteacher Hope Montgomery believes in miracles. She has to believe—because giving up would mean crumbling under the greatest loss a parent can endure. Hope understands Lucca’s suffering; she lives it herself every day. However, the high school team needs his coaching expertise, so she sets out to draw him from his cold, solitary shell and into the warmth of life in their small Rocky Mountain town. But when a weak moment leads to consequences that shake Hope’s faith, it’s up to Lucca to put aside his heartache and show the teacher that here in Eternity Springs broken hearts can heal—just in time for Christmas.

Enjoy this sneak peak:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Jane Litte is the founder of Dear Author, a lawyer, and a lover of pencil skirts. She spends her downtime reading romances and writing about them. Her TBR pile is much larger than the one shown in the picture and not as pretty. You can reach Jane by email at jane @ dearauthor dot com

20 Comments

  1. Susan I
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 10:06:02

    Sounds fabulous! Perfect for the holidays.

  2. Rebe
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 10:15:12

    I like an occasional heartwarming contemporary – they make for a nice break from all the gritty UFs I normally read! If I had to name a road, I’d be stumped. Once I lived on Cemetery Road. Every time I took a taxi, I told the driver I lived on the road to the Cemetery, lol.

  3. jcp
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 11:07:53

    I want to read about people who get their HEA.

  4. leslie
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 11:23:34

    My mom is a fan of Emily March and loves the motorcycling Celeste. She would love to win this book!

  5. Helen
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 12:18:29

    I have loved Emily March’s books.

  6. TrishJ
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 13:26:33

    I really do love this series. My hubby was a career soldier so we lived on military bases where streets were names of generals or at least military related. How cute would it be to live in a subdivision with streets named after popular authors.

  7. Kim
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 13:51:26

    Thanks for the giveaway. As far as a street name goes , I could go with something unimaginative like Main Street.

  8. Elizabeth
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 14:32:15

    I live in a neighborhood that uses weather terms. Rose Sky Court, Calm Winds Way, Barometer Place.

    My least favorite is Ozone Court.
    My favorite is Silver Lining Lane. Wish I’d thought of it.

  9. Justine
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 14:36:01

    If I named a street, I’d give it a straightforward descriptive name of where it’s located or what large business occupies it.

  10. Sandypo
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 18:21:00

    I love a good holiday read at this time of year. Looking forward to this one — it’s on the TBR list!

  11. Marcy Shuler
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 19:18:27

    The book sounds great!

    I find I like roads that are named after trees and/or flowers. The small town my mom grew up in had street names all after trees.

    bmndshuler(at)hotmail(dot)com

  12. Jocelyn
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 19:41:58

    This sounds like a great way to start the holidays. I just want to relax this Christmas with a good book and this could be the one.

  13. jean olaughlin
    Nov 11, 2013 @ 22:54:36

    I would name my street Blueberry Lane. It sounds so wholesome. I love it.

  14. CrystalGB
    Nov 12, 2013 @ 09:18:50

    Tranquility Lane.

  15. Karen T.
    Nov 12, 2013 @ 09:59:53

    I would pick something happy street name like Sunshine Court.

    And I love this series. I read romance because I like happy endings. There are enough terrible things on the news every day. Reading is escapism for me.

  16. Amie S
    Nov 12, 2013 @ 16:17:06

    I once lived on Normal street so I would go with that.

  17. Denise Van Plew
    Nov 12, 2013 @ 19:14:44

    Enjoyment is a big reading and love to read.

  18. Denise Van Plew
    Nov 12, 2013 @ 19:16:14

    Would name it Evermore.

  19. Vanessa
    Nov 13, 2013 @ 17:42:59

    Enchanted Way. Thank you for the chance to win. Miracle Road sounds like the perfect holiday read.

  20. Sherry Haut
    Nov 14, 2013 @ 07:02:26

    I would probably name a street after a flower or something to do with the stars or planets.

%d bloggers like this: