Romance, Historical, Contemporary, Paranormal, Young Adult, Book reviews, industry news, and commentary from a reader's point of view

Berkley/Jove Spring Preview & Giveaway 2010

UPDATE: This contest will close today at 4PM CST

Spring may still be weeks away for some people, but the Berkley Jove giveaway is here! As always thanks to Jane and Dear Author for giving us the opportunity to tell you about some of our fabulous upcoming titles. And don’t forget, this is just a sampling–for a complete list of titles and descriptions, visit www.berkleyjoveauthors.com.

March

Naked Edge by Pamela ClareNAKED EDGE, Pamela Clare

NAKED EDGE has already received a really terrific review here at Dear Author, but this book deserves to be talked about again–it’s one of my personal favorite books this year. It’s so hard to get the right combination of compelling, unforgettable romance with a suspenseful plot, and I think Pam really hit this one right out of the park!


And Falling, Fly by Skylar WhiteAND FALLING, FLY, Skyler White
AND FALLING, FLY is a first novel that’s really hard to define–it’s part dark fantasy, part love story, and completely original. On the surface it’s a story about vampires and fallen angels, but dig a little deeper and what you find is infinitely rich and complex. What I do know is that AND FALLING, FLY clearly announces the arrival of a bold new talent. (We reviewed it here).


April

Patience by Lisa ValdezPATIENCE, Lisa Valdez
Ever since the publication of PASSION nearly five years ago, readers have been clamoring for it’s sequel, PATIENCE. I’m thrilled to say that the wait is finally and truly over, and if you loved PASSION, I really think you’ll enjoy PATIENCE too. Erotic, emotional, dramatic–PATIENCE is historical romance worth waiting for!



The Summer of You by Kate NobleTHE SUMMER OF YOU, Kate Noble
Kate Noble is one of the most delightful voices in historical romance, and THE SUMMER OF YOU is such a delectable treat, full of wonderful writing and sumptous romance. Kate has a marvelous talent for infusing her characters with warmth, humor and pathos.



May

STORMWALKER, Allyson James
STORMWALKER is the first in an exciting new paranormal romance series from Allyson James, who readers also know and love as Jennifer Ashley. It features a fabulous heroine whose magical talent is enhanced by storms, a drop-dead sexy hero and an awesome mythology.



The Demon in Me by Michelle Rowen THE DEMON IN ME, Michelle Rowen
Readers will know Michelle for her previous wonderfully witty and fun paranormal romances such as BITTEN AND SMITTEN and FANGED AND FABULOUS, and I’m pleased as punch to welcome Michelle to the Berkley Jove family. THE DEMON IN ME is the exhilarating first book in a series about a psychic named Eden, who somehow manages to get possessed by a sinfully sexy demon who she literally can’t get rid of. Hilarity ensues, but the more time they’re stuck together, the more Eden has to ask herself if she really wants to him vacate her body. But how can you have a relationship with a demon who you can’t be with?


Cindy Hwang is the executive editor of Berkley who is actively seeking fresh voices in romance. In her spare time, she enjoys Bravo Reality TV and cinema remakes of comic books.


To enter, list your top three choices (it makes it easier on me to figure out what book to send to you) and whether you wore green today.

For the giveaway:

2 copies of AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
3 copies of THE SUMMER OF YOU/Kate Noble
3 copies of PATIENCE/Lisa Valdez
4 copies of LIVING IN EDEN/Michelle Rowen
3 copies of STORMWALKER, Allyson James
3 copies of BEYOND THE SHADOWS/Jess Granger
3 copies of STRAIGHT UP, Deirdre Martin
3 copies of HAUNTING WARRIOR, Erin Quinn
2 copies of DESTINY’S STAR, Elizabeth Vaughan
2 copies of ASSASSIN’S HONOR, Monica Burns

Added these additional ARCS:

1 copy of Wild Fire by Christine Feehan
1 copy of Promise of Pleasure by Cheryl Holt
1 copy of Between Friends by Kristy Kiernan
1 copy of Don’t Kill the Messenger by Eileen Rendahl
1 copy of One Enchanted Evening by Lynn Kurland
1 copy of Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister
1 copy of The Secret Duke by Jo Beverly
1 copy of Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
1 copy of Revenge Wears Rubies by Renee Bernard
1 copy of Master of Fire by Angela Knight

Jane Litte is the founder of Dear Author, a lawyer, and a lover of pencil skirts. She spends her downtime reading romances and writing about them. Her TBR pile is much larger than the one shown in the picture and not as pretty. You can reach Jane by email at jane @ dearauthor dot com

297 Comments

  1. Sarah
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:04:49

    I can’t wait for Kate Noble’s new book. And I love the cover!

  2. Ridley
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:10:36

    Patience is actually coming out? Amazing.

  3. Dee Tenorio
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:12:52

    Okay, you got me. VERY curious about Stormwalker. Wonder what her abilities are that they get stronger in storms… :)

    Dee

  4. ShellBell
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:12:58

    A new series by Allyson James! Great news, I thoroughly enjoyed her Dragon series and hope that there is more to come from her Mortal series.

  5. Gail D
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:24:31

    The Stormwalker book looks very interesting, as does the Kate Noble. I’ve been wanting to check out the Pamela Clare book too. Just haven’t got there yet.

  6. orannia
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:25:23

    Oh, those are some great upcoming releases – thank you Cindy! I’ve definitely got my eye on Stormwalker and The Demon in Me!

  7. INCiDeNT
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:27:38

    Assassin’s Honor! I’ve been anticipating this book since the unveiling of it’s cover and it’s synopsis alone.

  8. Jackie
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:36:09

    Passion, FTW! I’m also looking forward to The Summer of You and Stormwalker.
    I totally didn’t wear green – I wore all my green last Friday for supreme bar night :P

  9. Heather
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:37:37

    WOW…Cindy, what a line up. So hard to choose. But here goes:

    1. Naked Edge by Pamela Clare (LOVE her writing…she’s amazing with both contemporary and historical..I’m a fan girl)

    2. Patience by Lisa Valdez (have waited anxiously for this book for SO long, I’m so excited that Lisa is finally able to produce another book…I hope it’s as good as Passion was)

    3. Straight Up by Deirdre Martin (such a fun writer, her books make me LOL)

    And YES, I wore green today!!! Happy St. Patrick’s Day everyone!!!

  10. Babs
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:37:56

    OMG…must include the elusive unicorn that is PATIENCE (is it real?!?!) & THE SUMMER OF YOU then probably STORMWALKER.

    & I completely forgot to wear green…my bad. But I’m living in a country where St Patrick’s Day is no big deal so I didn’t get pinched!

  11. Monica
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:40:19

    I would like Living in Eden, Stormwalker, and Demon in Me.

    I am not wearing green as of yet today. still in PJs

  12. Kelley
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:44:54

    Enter me for 1)The Summer of You, 2)Stormwalker, and 3)Patience. Sadly, I forgot to wear green.

  13. Lori
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:45:20

    Does it count if my last name is Green? I’m so far from Irish it’s almost scary…

    The books look awesome. and falling, fly sounds amazing. I love when editors talk about books and sound excited.

    I need to check out Michelle Rowan. There’s not enough humor in the world, I’m loving on more.

  14. Anna
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:50:39

    Oh My look at all the good books!!

    My top three are:

    1. Stormwalker- Allyson James
    2. The Demon in Me- Michelle Rowan
    3. Haunting Warrior- Erin Quinn

  15. Carolyn
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:51:02

    Destiny’s Star by Elizabeth Vaughan, Stormwalker by Allyson James, And Falling, Fly by Skyler White.

    I have some green tea – does that count??

  16. JB Hunt
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:51:08

    A very tiny bit of green for me today.

    I’d love any of these:
    Revenge Wears Rubies by Renee Bernard
    Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister
    The Secret Duke by Jo Beverly

  17. Heather (DarklyReading)
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:53:11

    These are some great options!

    1. Stormwalker- Allyson James
    2. The Demon in Me- Michelle Rowan
    3. Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister

  18. INCiDeNT
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:56:09

    Top 3 choices:

    1) Assassin’s Honor by Monica Burns
    2) Don't Kill the Messenger by Eileen Rendahl
    3) Naked Edge by Pamela Clare

    I didn’t wear any green, but have been reading a book with shades of it on the cover. *g*

  19. Zee
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 13:58:52

    great contest! My top three:

    1. And falling, fly (love the title)
    2. Summer of You
    3. Destiny’s Star

    Only one in my office to wear green today. Sad, huh?

  20. Virginia C
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:01:18

    Happy St. Paddy’s Day!

    1) ASSASSIN'S HONOR, Monica Burns

    2) Naked Edge by Pamela Clare

    3) HAUNTING WARRIOR, Erin Quinn

    Yes, indeed, I always wear green on St. Patrick’s Day…brings out my eyes : )

  21. kathybaug
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:03:46

    1. Stormwalker
    2. And Falling, Fly
    3. The Secret Duke

    Thank you!

  22. Sandy
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:05:12

    I have been waiting for Allyson James’ Stormwalker. I really am intrigued by the concept. Pamela Clare’s Naked Edge looks really interesting and finally haven’t tried Kate Noble but I have been reading a lot of historical lately being a little burned out on paranormals.

    1. Allyson James – Stormwalker
    2. Pamela Clare – Naked Edge
    3. Kate Nobel – The Summer of You.

    I forgot but fortunately the sweater I wore had a lot of green in it :)

  23. Samantha
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:06:08

    1 – Assassin’s Honor
    2 – And Falling, Fly
    3 – Stormwalker

    Almost didn’t wear green today but changed my outfit at the last minute and wore a green sweater.

  24. Heather Brewer
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:10:06

    Please enter me. I didn’t have anything green so I had to break out my mardi gras beads a friend brought me back a couple years ago.

    I would love a copy of Living in Eden by Michelle Rowen, but Stormwalker by Allyson James sounds really good too. My other choice would be Wild Fire by Christine Feehan.

    I am currently reading and Falling, Fly by Skyler White and I agree it’s definitely different. I am having a hard time getting through it though. It’s not bad, it’s just not catching my attention.

  25. Maureen
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:12:36

    My choice would be:
    Patience
    The Secret Duke
    I did wear green but I didn’t do it on purpose.

  26. Katharina
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:13:30

    Oh my, what a lovely choice.
    Well, my pick would be the Kate Noble, Deirdre Martin and either the Erin Quinn or the Lisa Valdez :-)

  27. sandyl
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:15:27

    1. Stormwalker
    2. Patience
    3. The Summer of you.

    Sorry, I didn’t wear green today. My brain is still adjusting to the time change and couldn’t remember if I had any green

  28. cyclops8
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:17:19

    Forgot to wear green today. My choices are:
    1. Renee Benard’s Revenge Wears Rubies
    2. Kate Noble’s The Summer of You
    3. Pamela Clare’s Naked Edge

  29. Katrina
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:18:37

    I would love to win:

    1) The Naked Edge
    2) Patience
    3) Assassin’s Honor (which I couldn’t find on your website, but Kismet looks good)

    I totally forgot to wear green today, so I’m a big party pooper.

  30. Cathy M
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:20:21

    Well, my twin boys are St. Paddy’s Day babies, so the house has been decorated since the 1st, lol. Everyone definitely wearing green today, I even found “Born on St. Patrick’s Day” t shirts for my boys to wear.

    I see quite a few books here that I would love to read:

    Beyond The Shadows by Jess Granger
    Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    Wild Fire by Christine Feehan

  31. Terhi
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:20:29

    The Secret Duke by Jo Beverly
    Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White

    So many good books to choose from! I’m outside US, does that matter?

    St. Patrick’s Day is pretty much a non-event here – exept for a few Irish pubs and such. But I did wear something green today and I made the choice in honour of the day:

    The one thing green on me today was my eyeliner – “Jungle Green” – and it made my (hazel) eyes look green too…

    (I’d read my usual newssites after getting dressed but before doing my makeup) ;)

  32. Leontine
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:20:39

    It all looks so good:

    1; STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    2; PATIENCE, Lisa Valdez
    3; THE SUMMER OF YOU, Kate Noble

  33. HeatherK
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:22:03

    STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    NAKED EDGE, Pamela Clare
    AND FALLING, FLY, Skyler White

    I didn’t wear green so much as wrap myself up completely in it. My super comfy blanket I’m using to stay warm in front of my ever present fan is VERY big and VERY green.

  34. Susan Laura
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:26:01

    Just wore a little bit of green today. And thanks for the giveaway!

    1. Naked Edge
    2. Stormwalker
    3. The Summer of You

  35. TeeBee
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:29:25

    I wore green but just like when I was a child it is my undies.

    Naked Edge
    And Falling, Fly
    Stormwalker

  36. Sahara
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:29:46

    1.BEYOND THE SHADOWS by Jess Granger
    2. Assassin’s Honor
    3..Don’t Kill the Messanger

    And I wore a shirt with green stripes in it. If I won an ARC it would really make my day, I had to get braces again. :(

  37. emmad
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:30:19

    Very cool.

    My top 3)
    STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    STRAIGHT UP, Deirdre Martin
    ASSASSIN’S HONOR, Monica Burns

    Opps almost forgot wore a green hair tie yesterday (we are a day ahead of you guys :) )

  38. Wendy
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:30:45

    Happy St. Patrick’s! :)

    My choices:
    1. The Demon in Me by Michelle Rowen
    2. Stormwalker by Allyson James
    3. Naked Edge by Pamela Clare

    I didn’t wear green today ’cause I slept the whole day away, kinda happens when you work 12-hours night shift!

  39. Silver James
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:32:27

    1. STORMWALKER
    2. LOVE IN THE TIME OF DRAGONS
    3. And since THE DEMON IN ME isn’t available, I’ll take whatever is left over. :D

    I am wearing green, including my shamrock vest over my Kelly green shirt. I draw the line at green beer, though. In my world, green beer has gone a little off. ;)

  40. Missy Ann
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:33:37

    Only 3?! Ack!

    1. Patience (& 2, &3 – 5 years is a long time)
    2. Stormwalker
    3. Naked Edge

    (and Falling, Fly omitted ’cause I already bought it)

    Gaudy green plastic shamrock earrings. Go big or go home baby. lol

  41. SeaGrace
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:34:32

    I wore green argyle knee high socks with my capri pants today. (I was asked multiple times if this was St. Patricks day.) Duh, I don’t usually look THIS stupid.

    1. Naked Edge (really, really want!)
    2. Patience
    3. The Summer of You

  42. Louise Delamore
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:36:21

    NAKED EDGE by Pamela Clare
    BEYOND THE SHADOWS by Jess Granger
    STORMWALKER by Allyson James

    I din’t go all out on the green, but I did wear a green blouse to work

  43. Cherie J
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:37:21

    I did wear green today. My choices are:

    1. Beyond the Shadows
    2. Stormwalker
    3. Destiny’s Star

    Thanks for the giveaway!

  44. Janet S
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:39:02

    Thanks for the contest!

    AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
    THE SUMMER OF YOU/Kate Noble
    STRAIGHT UP, Deirdre Martin

    My 3 year old is ready for St. Pat’s, but
    I couldn’t bring myself to iron today so – just a green scarf.

  45. Bernie
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:42:40

    Didnt wear green either-too lazy day. The last few day were BAD!
    MY PICKS (Drum Roll Please)
    1. The Demon in Me
    By Michelle Rowen
    2. Stormwalker
    by Allyson James
    3. Assassin’s Honor
    by Monica Burns
    Peace to All,
    Bernie

  46. Danielle
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:46:55

    I wore green socks with shamrocks on them and a green top.

    My picks are:

    1. Patience by Lisa Valdez
    2. Straight Up by Deidre Martin
    3. The Secret Duke by Jo Beverley

  47. Melinda
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:51:04

    PATIENCE/Lisa Valdez
    LIVING IN EDEN/Michelle Rowen
    STORMWALKER, Allyson James

    I’m always looking for new titles to suggest to the patrons at my library. Thanks for the info.

  48. Stella (Ex Libris)
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 14:54:29

    Oooh great giveaway! My top 3 choices would be:

    AND FALLING, FLY by Skyler White
    STORMWALKER by Allyson James
    and NAKED EDGE by Pamela Clare

    I wore green! This morning I subconsciously switched my orange-purple scarf to my green one, I just realized later on the bus that it was St Patty’s day and was glad I had my green scarf for everyone to see! :-)

  49. Sandra
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:03:50

    1. Patience
    2. Stormwalker
    3. Haunting Warrior

    Wearing the green.

  50. Phyllis L.
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:05:50

    I have on a green sweater/shirt. I never used to think of it, but my kids are in elementary school and made leprechaun traps in class.

    As for book preferences:
    Stormwalker
    And Falling, Fly
    The Secret Duke (because I am on a big JoBev kick right now!)

  51. blodeuedd
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:11:05

    Yes green today :D
    One year I managed a nice mix of all 3 colors, but sticking with green now

    Hm, they all look great, but these are my top 3
    AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
    DESTINY'S STAR, Elizabeth Vaughan
    BEYOND THE SHADOWS/Jess Granger

  52. Carol
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:22:59

    Thanks for the preview. I have to say my top, top, top pick is Patience by Lisa Valdez! I would have to follow that pick with Pamela Clare Naked Edge and Master of Fire by Angela Knight.

  53. K Saunders
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:24:59

    What a wonderful offer (and yes, I’m wearing green, part Irish, you know)! I’d love to have copies of:
    1)And Falling, Fly
    2)Storm Walker
    3)Naked Edge
    Thanks a lot!

  54. Heather
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:26:25

    1) Naked Edge
    2) Storm Walker
    3) Secret Duke
    ( 4) because you never know when all the other books are gone, And Falling, Fly, because that cover is awesome!)

    Yep. I wore green today, one of the few at work who did. :)

  55. Joanne
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:35:05

    It’s so interesting to hear from the actual publisher that the Lisa Valdez book is really arriving.

    I’m putting in for authors I haven’t tried:
    LIVING IN EDEN – Michelle Rowen
    STORMWALKER – Allyson James
    BEYOND THE SHADOWS – Jess Granger

    Thanks for the contest!

  56. El
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:37:49

    Every year around this time I start thinking I should get something green to wear… not this year, though.

    1. And Falling, Fly
    2. Stormwalker
    2. Naked Edge

    Cool giveaway!

  57. January
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:42:04

    I wore green today did not want to get pinched! lol
    I would totally love Patience by Lisa Valdez been waiting forever for this book, and Stormwalker by Allyson James and Assassins Honor by Monica Burns. lots of fantastic books hitting the shelfs soon.

  58. Mickie T
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:42:28

    Obviously you meant us to list 3 books and 3 ARCs, right? Right?

    Be that way!

    ASSASSIN'S HONOR, Monica Burns
    DESTINY'S STAR, Elizabeth Vaughan
    STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    (Don't Kill the Messenger, Eileen Rendahl)

    Of course I wore green. If you’re called Mickie it’s almost mandatory. And I had lunch with my sister Eileen, who also wore green.

  59. Kimberly B.
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:43:57

    Well, my t-shirt is mostly pink, but it does have a fairy on it who’s wearing green, so hopefully that counts!
    What a great selection of books! My choices would be:
    1. And Falling, Fly
    2. Stormwalker
    3. The Demon in Me
    Thanks for the great giveaway!

  60. chelleyreads
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:44:40

    yup, i’m wearing green on my pants. i’d love to win any of the book ’cause they all look really good but here’s my top picks:

    1. Beyond the Shadows
    2. Patience
    3. Naked Edge
    4. Stormwalker
    5. And Falling, Fly

  61. romsfuulynn
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:44:41

    And Falling Fly
    Stormwalker
    Straight Up

    Oh wait –
    If it includes the others it’s
    Secret Duke, Secret Duke, Secret Duke.

    And I have some green in the Black Watch plaid jacket I’m wearing.

  62. Mandy P.
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:45:49

    1. The Demon in Me
    2. And Falling, Fly
    3. Stormwalker

    I wore green! I’m Irish – had to represent… :)

  63. meoskop
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:46:41

    1 The Secret Duke by Jo Beverly
    2 The Summer of You by Kate Noble
    3 Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister

    I wore navy today. However, I sent one kid to school in green and one kid in orange. It’s a shame I didn’t have a third to dress in white, but you do what you can with what you have.

  64. Willa
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:46:58

    Ooh – don’t own any green clothing/accessories – looks like mud on me!

    1. And Falling, Fly
    2. Patience
    3. Naked Edge

  65. maered
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:47:20

    I wore green socks, well they had green on them.

    I’d love
    1. DESTINY'S STAR, Elizabeth Vaughan
    2. AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
    3.Naked Edge by Pamela Clare

    Thanks!

  66. Donna S
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:48:10

    What a great list. My top 3 choices are:

    1. Stormwalker
    2. The Demon in Me
    3. Beyond the Shadows

    And I wore a green sweater today. Sadly once again this year I lost the green shirt I bought last year, which happened the year before too. But I got lucky last night and found the perfect color green sweater for today at Walmart on their clearance rack.

  67. Danielle Yockman
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:48:26

    Here are my choices:
    AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
    PATIENCE/Lisa Valdez
    One Enchanted Evening by Lynn Kurland

    And I am wearing green!

  68. Missy Carlson
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:51:40

    So looking forward to all the new books!

    1) Living in Eden by Michelle Rowen
    2) Stormwalker, Allyson James
    3) Wild Fire by Christine Feehan

  69. MeganS
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:52:01

    I wore green shoelaces today!

    My top three choices:

    The Summer of You / Kate Noble
    And Falling, Fly / Skyler White
    Straight Up / Deirdre Martin

  70. Sally W.
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:53:28

    1. Naked Edge-Pamela Clare
    2. Straight Up- Deirdre Martin
    3. The Demon In Me- Michelle Rowen

    Yes, I wore green, but didn’t have good luck today!

  71. willaful
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:54:41

    No green around here. It would just feel phony to me. My son was sad he forgot to wear it, though.

    Choices are Patience (!), And Falling Fly, which sounds really interesting and The Demon in Me.

  72. Julie G.
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:54:46

    Wearing a green t-shirt and green hoodie today! Oddly enough, I had planned to wear this even before I remembered the holiday.

    My top three choices would be:
    1. And Falling, Fly
    2. The Demon in Me
    3. Stormalker

    Thanks!

  73. Shay
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:56:31

    I wore green high heels.

    1. Naked Edge
    2. And Falling, Fly
    3. Stormwalker

  74. Amy Jacobs
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 15:57:58

    I don’t have anything green to wear, but I am green with envy because I saw a person at the library with a book I have been waiting for forever!!! LOL

    My 3 choice:
    1. LIVING IN EDEN/Michelle Rowen
    2. Wild Fire by Christine Feehan
    3. Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister

  75. Jennifer
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:01:30

    4 copies of LIVING IN EDEN/Michelle Rowen
    1 copy of Master of Fire by Angela Knight
    2 copies of AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White

    Wore special green today! :D

  76. Susan Reader
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:09:28

    And Falling, Fly
    The Secret Duke
    Don’t Kill the Messenger

    No green, alas.

  77. Faye
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:13:11

    Stormwalker, Patience, and The Summer of You.
    No need to pinch, I’m in green!

  78. Jen M. (NYC)
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:15:15

    Naked Edge is such a great book. I loved it. Superb in all ways.

    My choices:
    1. STRAIGHT UP, Deirdre Martin
    2. PATIENCE, Lisa Valdez
    3. ASSASSIN'S HONOR, Monica Burns

    Thank you.

  79. Andrea Becraft
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:18:32

    STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    LIVING IN EDEN/Michelle Rowen

    I wore tons of green today. I got Irish running through my veins! I hope to one day visit ireland!

    http://www.facebook.com/andreabecraft

  80. Cheryl
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:22:03

    oohh…great line up.

    My top three choices are:

    1.LIVING IN EDEN/Michelle Rowen
    2. Love in the Time of Dragons/Katie MacAlister
    3. Any other actually, they all sound great.

    And yup, I have on a green shirt today – it’s paint splattered, but still green

  81. Carrie Z
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:24:42

    My top three:

    1- THE SUMMER OF YOU/Kate Noble
    2- PATIENCE/Lisa Valdez
    3- STRAIGHT UP, Deirdre Martin

    Yes I wore green – my green t-shirt with a naughty/nice meter on it, ha ha!

  82. Lisa Coder
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:25:08

    1: Demon in Me
    2: Living in Eden
    3: Love in the time of Dragons

    I wore Green today! Including my toe nail polish!

  83. Jennifer Leeland
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:28:05

    1. Jess Granger’s “Beyond The Shadow”
    2. Jess Granger’s “Beyond The Shadow”
    3. Jess Granger’s “Beyond The Shadow”

    LOL!!!!!

    And I FORGOT to wear green. I made sure my kids were wearing green and then totally forgot to put it on myself. LOL.
    Ya gonna pinch me?
    Promises, promises.

  84. Mama Kitty
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:29:41

    Too many great choices! Doesn’t seem fair to only limit them to three! :) But since I *have to* I’ll say that I’m most looking forward to “And Falling” by skyler White, “Stormwalker” by Allyson James, and Beyond the Shadows by Jess Granger.

    Despite having red hair and being fair skinned with a dusting of freckles across my nose, I’m probably the worst Irish chick ever. I wore a dark red shirt, light blue jeans, white socks, and black & white shoes today. Sigh. I claim temporary insanity, as I’d only had about 3 hours of sleep last night and 4 hours the night before.

  85. Jackie Burris
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:32:13

    and Falling, Fly by Skyler White /Neatest new concept book to me
    Stormwalker by Allyson James /want my Mythology fix with this
    Master of Fire by Angela Knight/Arthurian legends-nough said

    I did wear green this am but since have been home the rest of my day and changed clothes am not wearing any now…..

    Great list of wonderful reads and thanks for the chance at them!!

    jackie b central texas

  86. Sara M
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:34:35

    1. Stormwalker by Allyson James
    2. Living in Eden by Michelle Rowen
    3. Beyond the Shadows by Jess Granger

    It was kinda hot today, so I couldn’t wear my awesome bright green Slytherin jacket, but I did wear a t-shirt with a green design and my new lime green flip flops.

  87. Amalia
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:35:08

    I’m wearing a green jacket.
    And my 3 choices are:

    1. Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    2. Patience by Lisa Valdez
    3. One Enchanted Evening by Lynn Kurland

    Thanks for the great contest!

  88. Darlynne
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:37:52

    DESTINY'S STAR,
    ASSASSIN'S HONOR
    NAKED EDGE

    Does that piece of spinach from lunch count? It was on my shirt, not in my teeth. I wore pale blue today, no idea why.

  89. Little Lamb Lost
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:45:22

    I wore a green shirt today

    2 copies of AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White

    1 copy of Don't Kill the Messenger by Eileen Rendahl

    1 copy of Master of Fire by Angela Knight

  90. Renee
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:48:20

    My top 3 choices would be:

    AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
    Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    THE SUMMER OF YOU/Kate Noble

    Thanks for hosting the giveaway!

  91. Sandia
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:48:23

    I just devoured Jennifer Ashley’s “The Madness of Lord Ian Mckenzie” and am very excited to see her new entry into UF…. I’m addicted to Rachel Caine’s Weather Warden universe, so I’m definitely interested in Stormwalker

  92. Robin K
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:50:00

    Stormwalker
    The Demon in Me
    Assassin’s Honor

    And a 4th because I like to bend rules :)
    Love in the Time of Dragons

    I have some green on my shirt. Made sure the kids had green for school. Son brought home a ton of lucky charms :)

  93. Cheryl McInnis
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:50:00

    They all sound great, I guess my top 3 would be these:
    1 Patience-Lisa Valdez
    2 The Demon in Me/Michelle Rowen
    3 Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister

    Of course I wore green today, and I had corned beef for lunch too!

  94. Nicole Zoltack
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:51:15

    Assassin’s Honor
    Living in Eden
    Love in the Time of Dragons

    And I wore a shirt with green lettering and a green hat. :)

  95. Christie I
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:52:11

    My top three after much deliberation.

    1. The Demon in Me by Michelle Rowen
    2. Stormwalker by Allyson James
    3. and, Falling, Fly by Skyler White

    & yes I did wear green today :)

  96. Natasha
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:55:50

    Doesn’t green eyeshadow count? I had a green riboon in my hair too.

    Michelle Rowen
    Allyson James
    Katie MacAlister

  97. Giada M
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:56:21

    I wore a green shirt too!^O^

    My three choices are:
    1.AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
    2.STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    3.BEYOND THE SHADOWS/Jess Granger

    Happy St. Patrick's Day!

  98. Sotheara
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 16:57:13

    1. Patience by Lisa Valdez – I’ve been waiting for this book for what seems like FOREVER!
    2. And Falling, Fly by Skyler White
    3. Destiny’s Star by Elizabeth Vaughen

    Nope, didn’t wear green today.

  99. KJ
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:02:45

    1. Assassin’s Honor by Monica Burns
    2. Haunting Warrior by Erin Quinn
    3. Patience by Lisa Valdez

    I definitely wore green today! Happy St. Pats day to everyone!

  100. etirv
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:03:18

    I think I’d like Patience, Assassin’s Honor and One Enchanted Evening.

    I’m double green today!

  101. Sarah C
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:04:28

    I’m looking forward to:
    Living in Eden/Michelle Rowen
    Love in the Time of Dragons/Katie MacAlister
    Stormwalker/Allyson James

    And aye, I wore green today… plus a 4-leaf clover, a Celtic knotwork bracelet, and listened to my Celtic mix CD. Slainte!

  102. Jen
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:09:32

    1) AND FALLING, FLY, Skyler White
    2) Don't Kill the Messenger by Eileen Rendahl
    3) One Enchanted Evening by Lynn Kurland

    And of course I wore green. It’s no fun getting pinched.

  103. Shannon
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:09:41

    I would like Patience, The Summer of You and Naked Edge please.

    I wore a very clingy toddler with a green stamp on her arm. Does that count? =)

  104. Carin
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:11:17

    1. Master of Fire by Angela Knight
    2. Living in Eden by Micheel Rowen
    3. Between Friends by Kristy Kiernan

    I totally forgot it was St. Pat’s and didn’t wear green.

    Did anyone notice that the title by Michelle Rowen in the prize list is _Living in Eden_? That cracks me up, if it’s still about the demon who is possessing Eden. I like that humor!

  105. Jessica MD
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:20:51

    My wish list:
    -And Falling, Fly
    -Stormwalker
    -Patience

    Today I’m wearing a green t-shirt and socks with shamrocks on them–plus, it’s my birthday!!

    May everyone have a Guinness-filled St. Patrick’s Day!

  106. Saien
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:21:19

    I made my boys wear green today to honor their mother, and yes, I wore it too!

    AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
    (this sounds very interesting and love to try new authors!)

  107. Linda Henderson
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:21:28

    I do have some green on for St.Patrick’s Day. What a great choice of books. My choices would be:
    1. Straight Up
    2. Stormwalker
    3. Wild Fire

    seriousreader at live dot com

  108. ruth
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:27:48

    Yes I wore green! A lovly green tunic. :0)

    All the books sound good.
    1. Michelle Rowan
    2. Kate Noble
    3. Angela Knight

    Thanks for the givaway. I am going to wish list some of these right away. :0) ruth

  109. ccbridges
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:39:19

    I did wear green today, and a pair of celtic knot earrings:)

    I’d love:
    1. And Falling, Fly
    2. Stormwalker
    3. Demon in Me

    Thank you so much!

  110. wonald
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:42:29

    1. Patience by Lisa Valdez
    2. Revenge Wears Rubies
    3. The Secret Duke by Jo Beverley

  111. Maili
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:46:11

    Top three choices:

    1. Assassin’s Honor by Monica Burns (Archaeologist and assassin? Win!)
    2. Beyond the Shadows by Jess Granger
    3. Don't Kill the Messenger by Eileen Rendahl

    No, I didn’t wear green. Well, my face did a bit when I spotted our cat’s gift on bedroom floor this morning: a half-eaten mouse.

  112. J.
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:46:17

    I’d add Pamela Clare but I’ve already bought all her books :) I’d like to give these authors a try! I completely forgot about St. Patty’s day (got pinched at the convenience store) so I bought a green headband and wore it :) What fun!

    Allyson James
    Lisa Valdez
    Skyler White

  113. Kim
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:47:27

    I didn’t wear any green today. However, I did have green money in my wallet.

    1. THE SUMMER OF YOU by Kate Noble
    2. PATIENCE by Lisa Valdez
    3. NAKED EDGE by Pamela Clare

  114. K. Bowering
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:49:36

    1)DEMON IN ME
    1)DEMON IN ME
    1)DEMON IN ME

    Michelle Rowan all the way.

    I am in all green today.

  115. Colleen Goodman
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:51:11

    The all look like they would be good reads; BUT if I had to choose 3 I would choose:

    !. Michelle Rowen – The Demon in Me (she is my favorite and I have read everything she has written so far).
    2. Stormwalker – Allyson James (have not had the pleasure to read anything from her yet but this book seems right up my ally)
    3. And Falling, Fly – Skyler White (definitely sounds like something I would like to try and a new author to – love it!)

    I did wear green today – how can you not it’s St Pattys!!

  116. Rebyj
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 17:55:27

    Destiny’s Star, Straight Up, Between Friends. And yes, I have on a shirt with green on it!

  117. Christina
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:04:09

    Yes, I remembered to wear green today. And then it took me a moment to figure why a lady in the elevator had a green push-pin stuck in the lapel of her blazer — she forgot to wear green. :-)

    The three:
    1. The Demon in Me (Rowen)
    2. Storm Walker (James)
    3. The Summer of You (Noble).

  118. Jennifer D
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:11:52

    Hello,

    Great Giveaway.

    1. Straight up -Deidre Martin
    2. Assassins Honor -Monica Burns
    3. Revenge wears Rubies -Renee Bernard

    No green for me today – even though its my favorite color!

  119. Michelle B
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:13:15

    My top 3 choices are:

    1. Straight Up by Deirdre Martin
    2. Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    3. Stormwalker by Allyson James

    And yes I wore green today :-)

  120. anon1001
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:13:56

    My choices are:

    1. Naked Edge
    2. Patience
    3. Between Friends

    No green today.

  121. Raha
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:15:24

    I wore green today, but I completely forgot it was St.Patrick’s day…Love to read
    1) AND FALLING, FLY
    2) Patience and
    3) Love in the Time of Dragons..

    Trying to expand my reading horizons.:-)
    thanks for the giveaway.

  122. Breiab
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:17:02

    1.Wild Fire by Christine Feehan
    2. Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister
    3.DESTINY'S STAR, Elizabeth Vaughan and no I didn’t remember to wear green today.

    bbricke at yahoo dot com

  123. Sharon
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:18:23

    1. And Falling, Fly
    2. Stormwalker
    3. The Demon in Me

    I work at home, but I have spent the day in green plaid pajamas and Kelly green socks so bright they must be visible from space. :-)

  124. RachaelfromNJ
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:27:23

    Stormwalker
    Naked Edge
    The Summer of You

    I wore a lime green dressy blouse to work today for St Patty’s Day. I went out and bought it yesterday especially for today. :)

  125. chey
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:29:29

    They all look good, but my choices are
    The Secret Duke by Jo Beverly
    One Enchanted Evening by Lynn Kurland
    Wild Fire by Christine Feehan

    I wore green today

  126. Cindy
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:32:31

    So many to choose from.

    1. Storm Walker by Allyson James

    2. Haunting Beauty by Erin Quinn

    3. Assassin’s Honor by Monica Burns

    I wore a Kelly green turtleneck today

  127. Tez Miller
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:34:24

    My only choice is Skyler White’s AND FALLING, FLY, please.

    I didn’t wear green, but I didn’t need to – half my genetic material is Irish ;-)

  128. Vi
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:34:56

    My choices are:
    1). Naked Edge
    2). Summer of You
    3). Master of Fire

    Thanks for giving away such great books!

  129. Susan C
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:37:46

    What a great contest!
    My choices are Patience, Straight Up and Naked Edge.
    Yes, I wore green. Happy St. Patrick’s Day everyone!

  130. Amber E.
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:40:52

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day! I can’t believe I forgot to wear green today. I do have green eyes though, does that count? Thank you for the great Spring preview and giveaway. My three choices would have to be:

    1. Kate Noble “The Summer of You”
    2. Lisa Valdez “Patience”
    3. Jo Beverly “The Secret Duke”

  131. Vi
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:41:04

    And yes I wore green!

  132. Has
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:45:17

    I didn’t wear any green today :P I totally forgot it was St Patrick’s day.

    I would lovelovelove
    BEYOND THE SHADOWS by Jess Granger
    and second and 3rd choices are
    DESTINY'S STAR, Elizabeth Vaughan
    ASSASSIN'S HONOR, Monica Burns

  133. Michelle
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:45:27

    I would love to win
    Katie MacAlister’s Love in the Time of Dragons and Lynn Kurland’s Enchanted Evening. Thanks. Oops forgot to add I did wear a green top and my owl pin has green eyes.

  134. Dana L
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:47:32

    Yes, I wore green today.

    My choices: (No particular order)
    1. Stormwalker
    2. Naked Edge
    3. And Falling, fly

  135. Kaetrin
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:48:04

    Count me in please!

    1. Naked Edge
    2. And Falling Fly
    3. Patience

    No green – am I disqualified now? :)

  136. Tae
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:49:01

    sadly no green today, I have nothing that’s green! Plus only a few places to celebrate in South Korea.

    Some of these books sound fabulous and I’m always looking for new reading material.
    If I win, I’d love a copy of

    1. And Falling, Fly – that sounds interesting
    2. Naked Edge
    3. Stormwalker

    I guess I’m just in a paranormal mood these days, I think I’m a little burnt out by historicals lately. I’m certain I’ll get my hands on these books eventually.

  137. Lois M.
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:49:30

    Well, no green here (or corned beef and cabbage for that matter! LOL), but I didn’t go out so there was no need, really. But my cat does have a green blanket, close? :)

    I’s so love to try for The Summer of You first. . . and Promise of Pleasure by Cheryl Holt second :)

    Lois

  138. elaing8
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:52:16

    1. Haunting Warrior- Erin Quinn
    2. STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    3. The Demon in Me- Michelle Rowan

    I did wear green today

  139. Kathy
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:52:42

    Every time I see the title “And falling, fly” I think what an AWESOME tattoo that would make. It might just be me. That and Stormwalker have definitely been added to my “to be purchased” list

  140. Nadia Lee
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 18:55:21

    ASSASSIN'S HONOR, Monica Burns
    PATIENCE/Lisa Valdez
    DESTINY'S STAR, Elizabeth Vaughan

    Yep. I wore green today. :-)

  141. AB
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:06:15

    1) THE SUMMER OF YOU, Kate Noble
    2) Promise of Pleasure by Cheryl Holt
    3) The Secret Duke by Jo Beverly

    I wore a green shirt :)

  142. Lisa
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:07:04

    Patience by Lisa Valdez, Summer of You by Kate Noble and One Enchanted Evening by Lynn Kurland
    And of course I wore green today! Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

  143. Jacqueline L.
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:10:25

    1. Kate Noble – The Summer of You
    2. Eileen Rendahl – Don’t Kill The Messenger
    3. Katie MacAlister – Love in the Time of Dragons

    Yep, I totally wore green today! :D

  144. Mariska
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:15:48

    wohoooo..All are a new for me author and i would really like to read all of them !
    my choices :

    - ASSASSIN'S HONOR, Monica Burns
    - HAUNTING WARRIOR, Erin Quinn
    - STORMWALKER, Allyson James

    Green t-shirt that i’m wearing now :)

  145. Melissa
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:24:58

    Oh, yes! Wore green paisley and received lots of compliments. Sadly, the dh didn’t and I was forced to pinch his butt. Again. And again.

    1. AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
    2. THE SUMMER OF YOU/Kate Noble
    3. One Enchanted Evening by Lynn Kurland

  146. Tasha
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:30:35

    I wore my Irish national team soccer jersey!

    1. And Falling, Fly, by Skyler White
    2. Naked Edge, Pamela Clare
    3. Stormwalker, Allyson James

  147. Stacy S
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:31:47

    Naked Edge, Pamela Clare
    The Secret Duke, Jo Beverly
    Sraight Up, Deirde Martin

    No green today. I don’t think I own anything green!

  148. Lyvvie
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:31:51

    So many new flavours to try! It’s Shmorgishbooks! I’d like to try And Falling, Fly, Assasin’s Honor and Don’t Kill the Messenger, please. Thank you.

    I did not wear green. I’m not Irish or Catholic and I’m still mad that my 4th grade teacher yelled at me for not wearing green on St. Pat’s back in 1982. In rebellion to her, I wore blue. Because I’m Scottish and no one cares about St. Andrew’s Day.

  149. Carol
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:35:04

    I’ve already pre-ordered The Summer of You and I’m waiting eagerly for it to come in the mail!

    So, my choices would be:
    1. And Falling, Fly
    2. Stormwalker
    3. Destiny’s Star

    I wouldn’t have given these books another glance if it were not for this giveaway. Thanks to Jane & Berkley/Jove!

    And no, sadly, I’m not wearing green. Hope that doesn’t disqualify me! :)

  150. Nikki H
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:45:56

    Of course I wore green, even tho my ancestors are from Scotland! Thanks for the opportunity to win.
    1. Naked Edge
    2. Stormwalker
    3. Patience (at last!).

  151. Mary Beth
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:46:28

    STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    BEYOND THE SHADOWS/Jess Granger
    LIVING IN EDEN/Michelle Rowen

    Yes, I wore green but it still didn’t keep my husband from finding a reason to pinch me!

    Thanks for the chance to win a book! Submitting and reading everyone’s comments is half the fun :-)

  152. msaggie
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:54:25

    1. Patience by Lisa Valdez
    2. Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    3. And Falling, Fly by Skyler White

    Happy St Patrick’s day! And my cardigan today had green in it.

  153. JessW
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:57:40

    Patience
    The Secret Duke
    Naked Edge

    Thanks for the book blurbs and great covers.
    No green today for me on St. Patty’s Day.

  154. Dawn Leppert
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:57:41

    Oh my, awesoe list – can’t wait for:

    The Demon in Me
    And Falling, Fly
    Beyond the Shadows

    I did wear green, even wore my leprachaun socks!! :-)

  155. Karen W.
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 19:58:55

    My top three choices would be:

    1) And Falling, Fly
    2) Stormwalker
    3) The Demon In Me

    I was a very bad Irish girl today and forgot to wear green. :-/

  156. Diane M.
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 20:01:04

    I have a small touch of green on my shirt.

    Stormwalker by Allyson James

    Beyond The Shadow by Jess Granger

    Destiny's Star by Elizabeth Vaughan

  157. Amanda
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 20:09:18

    Naked Edge, Patience, and Stormwalker!
    I wore green!

  158. May
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 20:11:04

    I would love to read

    1.HAUNTING WARRIOR, Erin Quinn
    2.Don't Kill the Messenger by Eileen Rendahl
    3.LIVING IN EDEN/Michelle Rowen

    No green for me today.

  159. Pam P
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 20:24:31

    Happy St. Patrick’s Day, and yes I had green on today. My top three:
    1. The Summer of You – Kate Noble (loved her previous, Revealed)
    2. One Enchanted Evening – Lynn Kurland
    3. Destiny’s Star – Elizabeth Vaughan

  160. Fran
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 20:33:05

    My top three choices are-
    1. Patience
    2. Master of Fire
    3. Promise of Pleasure

    I wore green and so did 2 out of 3 of my kids!

  161. Abigail Johnson
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 20:36:31

    I couldn’t decide on three, but the two I most want are:

    Don't Kill the Messenger by Eileen Rendahl
    STORMWALKER by Allyson James

    I wore green today :)

  162. kristal1122
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 20:37:05

    Wore my lime green flower pin.

    Would love to read:
    Naked Edge
    And Falling, Fly
    Stormwalker

  163. van p.
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 20:53:26

    and falling, fly
    stormwalker
    don’t kill the messenger

    no green for me today either.

  164. robin
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 20:53:34

    All of my choices would be The summer of You by Kate Noble
    and I did wear green today

  165. Lynnette
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 20:57:41

    My top picks are;
    And Falling, Fly
    Stormwalker
    The Demon in Me

    Unable to wear green today as I wear a uniform and green is not 1 one the colours allowed.

  166. Robyn B
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 21:08:14

    My three picks are:
    1.Patience by Lisa Valdez
    2.The Summer of You by Kate Noble
    3.Revenge Wears Rubies by Renee Bernard

    I did not wear green today, as I had to wear my uniform for school. (white scrubs =yuck)

  167. Allie
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 21:18:13

    And Falling Fly
    Stormwalker
    The Demon In Me

    I meant to wear green, but it didn’t happen. :(

  168. SaraC
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 21:22:35

    AND FALLING, FLY
    THE SUMMER OF YOU
    NAKED EDGE

    I, alas, did not wear green today.

  169. Jennifer M
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 21:25:17

    Just put on my green pjs

    My top three picks would be:

    1) Patience
    2) Don’t Kill the Messenger
    3) Stormwalker

  170. Lacey
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 22:25:30

    My top choices are Wild Fire by Christine Feehan, And Falling, Fly by Skyler White, and The Summer of You by Kate Noble.

    And I did not wear green, but I did go out and have a fabulous time. ;-)

  171. Mitzi H.
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 22:35:21

    My choices:
    1) Patience (I’ve waited forever for this book and can’t wait to read it)
    2) Haunting Warrior (sounds awesome)
    3) Assassin’s Honor (Love Monica’s novels)

    I just finished Naked Edge and WOW!!!

    I didn’t wear green and I Got Pinched!!!

  172. Rosie
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 22:38:48

    1 – Patience by Lisa Valdez
    2 – The Summer of You by Kate Noble
    3 – The Secret Duke by Jo Beverley

    I wore green today without realizing it was St. Patrick’s Day.

  173. Diana
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 23:03:28

    I did wear green today. My top three choices:

    1. Straight Up, Deirdre Martin
    2. Living in Eden, Michelle Rowen
    3. Naked Edge, Pamela Clare

  174. LaurieF
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 23:24:28

    Wore blue today, I’m a mix of everything but Irish!
    1) Stormwalker – Allyson James
    2) Patience – Lisa Valdez
    3) Beyond the Shadows – Jess Granger
    Thanks for the contest.

  175. Terri
    Mar 17, 2010 @ 23:39:39

    Wow what a great set of books and it’s so hard to choose!

    My top three picks are:

    1. Love in the Time of Dragons – Katie MacAlister
    2. Haunting Warrior – Erin Quinn
    3. Living in Eden – Michelle Rowen

    I’m wearing my green PJ’s!

    Thanks for the great giveaway!

  176. Stephanie K.
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 00:01:57

    Great books!

    My top 3:
    Stormwalker by Allyson James
    The Demon In Me by Michelle Rowen
    And Faling, Fly by Skyler White

    I wore a green cardigan.

  177. madscientistnz
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 00:05:22

    And Falling, Fly
    The Summer of You
    Beyond the Shadows

    I love that you do these giveaways, it’s so awesome!

    I totally forgot about St Pat’s Day, so no green for me.

  178. DeeCee
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 00:13:04

    AND FALLING, FLY
    STORMWALKER
    NAKED EDGE

    Hell yeah I wore green! :) Go Irish!

  179. LynnL
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 00:18:08

    1. The Secret Duke by Jo Beverly
    2. One Enchanted Evening by Lynn Kurland
    3. Patience by Lisa Valdez

    I wore green today.

    And thanks for the giveaway…

  180. Jeanette Juan
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 00:37:58

    1. Naked Edge
    2. The Demon In Me
    3. Beyond The Shadows

    Didn’t wear green today b/c everyone around me on campus was too focused on finals to realize it was ST. Patrick’s Day!

  181. Sasha
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 01:06:15

    Top choice would have to be PASSION (It’s finally coming out!), with THE SUMMER OF YOU, and Jo Beverly’s THE SECRET DUKE as my back-up.

    And yes, I wore green–still wearing green. :)

  182. Lindsey Ekland
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 01:47:54

    I wore green today.
    Stormwalker, then Skyler Wade and then Michelle Rowen.

  183. Julia - Yen
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 02:03:41

    I worn my PJ all day at home, that had green spot on them teehee.

    1. PATIENCE by Lisa Valdez
    2. HAUNTING WARRIOR by Erin Quinn
    3. STRAIGHT UP by Deirdre Martin

  184. Ciara
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 03:32:25

    I attended a Paddys Day parade and wore green socks.

    1. Stormwalker – big fan of Ashley.
    2. And Falling, Fly
    3. The Summer of You

  185. Maree Anderson
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 03:43:27

    Omigosh, what a fabulous offer! Thank you Cindy, and to Jane for being our hostess with the mostess!
    I’d love a chance to win any of the books and ARCs listed, to be quite frank. But my top 3 would be,
    Stormwalker by Allyson James
    And Falling, Fly by Skyler White
    Master Of Fire by Angela Knight

    And my pjs have flowers with green leaves on them. Does that count? Hope so!

  186. Sue A.
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 04:03:19

    STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister
    PATIENCE, Lisa Valdez

    I’m not wearing green unless you count the pesto I spilled on myself.

  187. Jade
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 04:11:48

    NAKED EDGE, Pamela Clare
    AND FALLING, FLY, Skyler White
    STORMWALKER, Allyson James

    I didn’t wear green clothing, but I did wear my four-leaf clover that is in a heart-shaped mother of pearl pendant. :)

  188. Kathi
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 04:19:03

    1 – Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister
    2 – Wild Fire by Christine Feehan
    3 – Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    Green shirt today….

  189. Christine M.
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 05:26:03

    Nah I didn’t wear green on the 17th… But I did on the 16th!

    As for my picks, I’m v. interested in
    Stormwalker
    Naked Edge
    and Falling, Fly

    Thanks for the opportunity!

  190. Kimberly C.
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 05:28:35

    Wore a green sweater & shamrock necklace :)

    1. Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    2. And Falling, Fly by Skylar White
    3. Patience by Lisa Valdez

  191. Lisa H.
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 05:40:19

    Stormwalker – Allyson James
    And Falling, Fly – Skyler White
    Assassin’s Honor – Monica Burns

  192. Mary M.
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 06:03:11

    1. Naked Edge
    2. Patience
    3. Summer of you

    And nope, completely forgot about St. Patricks until I got to work and turned on the TV, so I didn’t wear green.

  193. Danielle R
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 06:06:58

    Stormwalker, And Falling, Fly, And the Summer of You

  194. Liz Coles
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 06:12:38

    My top three choices would be:
    1 Wild fire
    2 Naked edge
    3 Destiny’s star
    Iim not wearing green does turquoise count^^

  195. Michelle W.
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 06:18:09

    St Patrick’s Day is my hubbys b-day so we go all out!

    If it isn’t to late to be considered my 3 choices are:
    THE SUMMER OF YOU/Kate Noble
    PATIENCE/Lisa Valdez
    STRAIGHT UP, Deirdre Martin

  196. AAJ
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 06:27:31

    I wore blue-green?

    1. Summer of You (I love Kate Noble!)
    2. Patience
    3. Falling, Fly (I liked your review…)

  197. Liz
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 06:32:53

    Green shirt, green pants, 4 leaf clover pin. The rest would be TMI. Books if I win:

    Destiny’s Star, Elizabeth Vaughan
    Master of Fire by Angela Knight
    Stormwalker, Allyson James

  198. Becky B.
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 06:40:03

    I wore green! :)

    AND FALLING, FLY, Skyler White
    STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    THE SUMMER OF YOU, Kate Noble

  199. Eva M
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 06:52:28

    I wore all green, all day! :))

    1. One Enchanted Evening by Lynn Kurland
    2. The Summer of you by Kate Noble
    3. The Secret Duke by Jo Beverly

    Thanks!

  200. Erika R
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 07:03:09

    I wore a tie-dye shirt with lots of green!

    1. Stormwalker, Allyson James
    2. The Summer of You, Kate Noble
    3. The Secret Duke, Jo Beverly

  201. Lisa J
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 07:11:56

    1. STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    2. AND FALLING, FLY, Skyler White
    3. NAKED EDGE, Pamela Clare

    I wore green.

    My boss didn’t today – he said he didn’t know and was shamefaced when I mentioned it’s the same day every year.

  202. ritu
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 07:13:57

    Technically, I wore green shirt! But then, since i’m ahead by a good 10 hrs atleast, by the time I saw this post, its tomorrow already! :P And let me stop babbling.

    My top 3 choices:

    AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
    Stormwalker, Allyson james,
    The Summer of you, Kate Noble.

  203. Kim Leonard
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 07:33:01

    I wore a green sweater.

    My 3 choices are:

    Demon in Me/Living in Eden – Michelle Rowen
    Wild Fire – Christine Feehan
    Straight Up – Deirdre Martin

  204. Natasha R
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 07:34:30

    1] Patience
    2] Wild Fire
    3] And Falling, Fly

    I didn’t wear green. It’s not that I have something against it. I just forgot! =_=

  205. megan
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 07:41:29

    Yep I am wearing green. Green tee and denim cutoffs. Very stylish!! lol
    O.K Top 3 picks are:
    1.AND FALLING, FLY, Skyler White
    2.STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    3.NAKED EDGE, Pamela Clare

  206. trish
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 07:56:04

    Yes, I’m wearing green – today (forgot yesterday)!

    My top three picks:

    AND FALLING, FLY
    PATIENCE
    ASSASSIN’S HONOR

  207. GSM
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 07:58:39

    Yes, I wore green. (Didn’t everyone?) Choices:
    1 Summer of You
    2 Stormwalker
    3 Patience
    Thanks so much.

  208. mary beth
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 08:05:38

    And Falling Fly, Patience and Straight Up. Totally didn’t wear green.

  209. Linda B
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 08:09:24

    MY STARS! GOOD LUCK ALL.

  210. Mary Beth
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 08:12:47

    I’m a different Mary Beth than post 207, but our choices are similar.
    1. And Falling, Fly
    2. Naked Edge
    3. Straight Up

    Thanks for the chance!

  211. Margaret
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 08:21:02

    Wow, difficult choices. I had it narrowed to a solid 6 and still had three to go.

    Thanks for this chance. I’d love copies of the below three.

    1) LIVING IN EDEN/Michelle Rowen

    2) AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White

    3) Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister

  212. Patrice
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 08:23:32

    Here are my picks for the giveaway:
    1. AND FALLING, FLY by Skyler White
    2. STORMWALKER by Allyson James
    3. Master of Fire by Angela Knight

    Yes I wore green, a four leaf clover pendant my Dad gave me in 8th grade and I had corned beef and cabbage for dinner! :)

    Thanks to all for the contest! As always I found several titles to add to my gotta get it list!

  213. Marie
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 08:56:38

    Great contest! My choices are:

    1. AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
    2. PATIENCE/Lisa Valdez
    3. LIVING IN EDEN/Michelle Rowen

    Yup, worn green, and had cornbeef and cabbage for dinner! No green beer (you have to draw the line somewhere!).

  214. Amanda
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 09:12:40

    AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
    STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister

    I love books!

  215. Cybercliper
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 09:27:24

    I love these titles!!! I would love a chance at:

    Haunting Warrior – Erin Quinn
    Stormwalker – Allyson James
    Wild Fire – Christine Feehan

    Had the green – no cabbage – but lots of beer!!!

  216. Linda B
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 09:27:49

    WOULD LOVE TO READ THEM ALL. NO IRISH.

  217. Gabriela
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 09:31:54

    1. Patience
    2. The summer of you
    3. Straight up

    Yes, I had my emerald green ring on, luckily because I completely forgot about S. Patrick’sday!

  218. Ina
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 09:38:53

    *shameonme* no, I forgot to wear green…

    AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
    BEYOND THE SHADOWS/Jess Granger
    Naked Edge by Pamela Clare

    greetings, Ina

  219. kylie
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 09:55:39

    yes, i did have green on yesterday. the titles that jump out for me are:

    STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    AND FALLING, FLY, Skyler White
    THE DEMON IN ME, Michelle Rowen

    thnx!

  220. Donna
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 09:56:40

    Yep, I wore green yesterday by pure coincidence. I guess I had a wee bit of Irish luck with me. ;)

    My picks:
    1. LOVE IN THE TIME OF DRAGONS by Katie MacAlister
    2. THE DEMON IN ME by Michelle Rowen
    3. ASSASSIN'S HONOR by Monica Burns

    Wonderful giveaway! Thank you Cindy.

  221. Jenny Schwartzberg
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 10:18:40

    I didn’t wear green yesterday, but I did wear a scarf with an illustration from the Book of Kells in silver and red. By accident, I swear. I forgot it was St. Pat’s and the scarf went with what I was wearing!

    Top choices:
    1. The Secret Duke by Jo Beverly
    2. Stormwalker by Allyson James
    3. The Demon in Me by Michelle Rowen.

    All the books sound like fun!

  222. Crys
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 10:29:42

    Of course I wore green-well only if green underwear count. (LOL)

    1. Love in the Time of Dragons

    2. Stormwalker

    3. The Demon In Me

    (fingers crossed)

  223. Lindsay
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 10:35:35

    My top choices:

    1. Assassin’s Honor
    2. Between Friends
    3. Naked Edge

  224. CrystalGB
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 10:36:30

    Yes, I wore green on St. Patrick’s Day. :)My choices would be:
    Storm Walker
    Demon in Me
    Patience

  225. Mischa
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 10:37:32

    My top 3 choices are
    1. And Falling Fly
    2. Storewalker
    3. Naked Edge

    I wore green because it’s my favorite color. (I didn’t realize it was St. Pattys until I got to work.)

  226. Mariee
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 11:13:46

    Yeah, I wore green.

    The Summer of You
    Promise of Pleasure
    The Secret Duke

  227. ninefly
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 11:17:15

    I did wear green =)
    if this is open to Canadians, here are my top 3:
    1. and falling, fly
    2. demon inside me
    3. stormwalker

    thanks!

  228. Jessica D
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 11:41:40

    On St. Patty’s, I wore a black t-shirt with a green-and-gold sequined shamrock on it (not to mention my green work lariat). But I totally forgot about my shamrock socks!

    Since I already recommended And Falling, Fly to a male friend based on your review, I guess I’d better list that first. :)

    1. And Falling, Fly
    2. Patience
    3. The Summer of You

  229. Ivy
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 12:00:49

    Haunting Warrior~loved Haunting Beauty

    Living in Eden~need all the laughs I can get

    One Enchanted Evening~loved her books for years

    No green today….

    Thanks for the chance,
    Ivy

  230. Pamk
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 12:01:48

    Stormwalker sounds like a great series.
    and Master of Fire by Fire by Angela Knight sounds fantastic.

  231. Judy Way
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 12:57:51

    My top 3 are:

    Patience
    Stormwalker
    Destiny’s Star

    I did wear green.

    Thanks for having this giveaway!!

  232. Janet P.
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 13:00:55

    No Green!
    1. And Falling Fly
    2. Storm Walker
    3. The Summer of You

  233. Linda B
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 13:11:53

    DEMON IN ME
    EDGE
    STALKER

    ARE MY CHOICES

  234. JulieJV
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 13:23:48

    Stormwalker
    Patience
    And Falling, Fly

    No, didn’t wear green. Turquoise close enough?

  235. RStewie
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 13:33:32

    Not sure if I’m too late or not. I wore my turtle earrings. I’d love
    Stormwalker
    And Falling, Fly
    Assassin’s Apprentice

  236. Krystal
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 13:36:02

    allyson james storm walker
    wild fire
    monica burns book

    i did wear green yesterday

  237. Joder
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 13:39:27

    My choices are:

    1. Beyond the Shadows/Jess Granger
    2. Promise of Pleasure/Cheryl Holt
    3. The Summer of You/Kate Noble

    And no, I didn’t wear any green.

  238. Jackie U
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 13:48:47

    1. Stormwalker Allyson James
    2. Don’t Kill the Messenger Eileen Rendahl
    3. Beyond the Shadows Jess Granger

    Of course I wore green! I have a cartoon lizard tattooed on my hip. I can’t NOT wear green. ; )

  239. LoriK
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 14:02:37

    1. Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    2. The Demon In Me by Michelle Rowen
    3. Stormwalker by Allyson James

    I wore green, but no one could see it. Does that count at all? (I don’t look good in green so I don’t own green clothes.)

  240. Tina G
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 14:19:45

    Top Three Books
    1. Don’t Kill the Messager
    2. Stormwalker
    3. Naked Edge

  241. Chelsea B.
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 14:28:54

    NAKED EDGE, Pamela Clare
    PATIENCE, Lisa Valdez
    THE DEMON IN ME, Michelle Rowen
    I wore green! I didn’t want to get pinched! :-)

  242. Crista
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 14:32:04

    1. Beyond the Shadows
    2. STORMWALKER
    3. The Summer of You

  243. Anna Shah Hoque
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 16:13:52

    I was at home all day so didn’t get a chance to put on the green.

    My top 3 choices :
    *Assassin’s Honor by Monica Burns
    *Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister
    *Master of Fire by Angela Knight

    Thanks for the super giveaway *my fingers & toes are crossed* :)

  244. Oyce
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 16:19:17

    My top three choices:
    1. And Falling, Fly (fallen angels and vampires and reincarnation, awesome!)
    2. Naked Edge
    3. Patience

    I always forget to wear green for St. Patrick’s!

  245. denise
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 16:34:17

    1-The Summer of You
    2-Naked Edge
    3-Patience

    I wore green

  246. Janet H
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 16:40:13

    1. Naked Edge
    2. Living in Eden
    3. Promise of Pleasure

    I did wear green on St. Patrick’s Day.

  247. MaryK
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 16:42:45

    STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    BEYOND THE SHADOWS, Jess Granger
    DESTINY'S STAR, Elizabeth Vaughan

    Nope, completely forgot about it.

  248. JulieD
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 16:49:23

    1) Beyond the Shadows – Jess Granger
    2)And Falling ,Fly – Skyler White
    3) The Demon in Me – Michelle Rowen
    No green for me!

  249. Biki
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 16:54:57

    1. AND FALLING, FLY, Skyler White
    2. STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    3. THE DEMON IN ME, Michelle Rowen

    Definitely wearing the green for St. Patty’s :)

  250. Barbara Elness
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 16:56:48

    THE SUMMER OF YOU/Kate Noble
    STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    BEYOND THE SHADOWS/Jess Granger

    Of couse I wore green, I didn’t want to get pinched!

  251. Kim P.
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 17:31:17

    I can’t wait for the Christine Feehan and Angela Knight books but for the list…
    1. AND FALLING, FLY, Skyler White
    2. THE DEMON IN ME, Michelle Rowen
    3. STORMWALKER, Allyson James

    I finally got the chance to wear the green dress to go out with the girls.

  252. Donna
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 17:41:22

    1. The Demon in Me
    2. Stormwalker
    3. Naked Edge

  253. Stephanie Kelly
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 18:03:03

    All amazing authors!!!
    Would so love to read…

    1) Master of Fire by Angela Knight
    2) LIVING IN EDEN by Michelle Rowen
    3) Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister

  254. Kathryn
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 18:07:27

    My top 3:

    Stormwalker
    And Falling, Fly
    Straight Up

    I wore a green t-shirt with shamrocks on it — and I work from home!

  255. Diane
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 18:24:45

    Wow it is hard to choose.
    1 And Falling, Fly
    2 Stormwalker
    3 Patience
    And yes I wore green

  256. Sheila L.
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 19:26:19

    1. AND FALLING, FLY by Skyler White
    2. Patience by Lisa Valdez
    3. BEYOND THE SHADOWS by Jess Granger

    I didn’t wear green.

  257. Shannon C
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 19:36:03

    Ok, My top three choices are:

    1. Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie McCalister
    2. Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    3. Master of Fire by Angela Knight

  258. Virginia Hendricks
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 19:46:01

    I hope its not too late.

    Yes I wore green! Absolutely! :)

    1) Living in Eden
    2) Stormwalker
    3) Haunting Warrior

  259. alisha
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 19:53:49

    1. The Summer of You kate Noble
    2.The secret Duke Jo Beverly
    3.Revenge wears rubies Renee Berneard

  260. Ellen
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 20:00:34

    And Falling, Fly by Skyler White
    Stormwalker by Allyson James
    Master of Fire by Angela Knight

  261. Missy_G
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 20:14:27

    Of course I wore green…

    1. Srormwalker by Allyson James, I cannot wait for this book!!!

    2. And Falling, Fly by Skyler White

    3. Mater of Fire by Angela Knight

  262. Andi
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 20:28:12

    Don't Kill the Messenger
    THE DEMON IN ME
    AND FALLING, FLY
    Yep, wore green.

  263. Nicole
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 21:23:19

    And Falling, Fly
    Stormwalker
    Master of Fire

    Totally forgot the green on St. Patrick’s Day, unfortunately. I did, however, wear a lovely purple. My (possibly) Irish ancestors must be so disappointed in me!

  264. rebecca b
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 21:24:34

    1. The StormWalker by Allyson James
    2. The Secret Duke by Jo Beverly
    3. Assassin’s Honor by Monica Burns

    Didn’t wear green today, but wore it for St Patrick’s Day. Celebrated in Midtown Manhattan!

  265. virosleuth
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 21:55:29

    Thanks for holding this giveaway for us! I just registered-glad to be here! Here are my choices:
    1. The Stormwalker
    2. And Falling, Fly
    3. Haunting Warrior

    And even though I’m 100% Italian, I did have some green on!

  266. Sabrina
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 22:20:25

    Does it count that my children wore green yesterday? If it doesn’t, my eyes are green so that should count for something:) My picks are:

    1. “Wild Fire” by Christine Feehan
    (having withdrawls, need a new book by her)

    2. “Storm Walker” by Allyson James
    (just found Jennifer Ashley today by reading this blog, can’t wait to start reading her book.)

    3. “Naked Edge” by Pamela Clare
    (have not read any, but sounds promising)

  267. Alexis Walker
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 22:45:25

    Definitely Allyson James as first choice, Erin Quinn as second choice and Jo Beverly as third choice. I can’t wait to read all of these!

    As for Green? Every year I wear it for this day. I goes great with my red hair :-)

  268. Collette
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 23:08:17

    Man, most of these are interesting to me. I popped over to the website and perused the upcoming books. Is it good or bad that I added a bunch to my wish list? I suppose both.

    I did indeed wear green today (and by today I actually mean yesterday–St. Patrick’s Day). My niece and nephew are visiting and I anticipated a horrible day filled with pinches and punches directed my way had I not. ;-)

    Here’s my top 3:
    Naked Edge, Pamela Clare
    Patience, Lisa Valdez
    The Summer of You, Kate Noble

    Oh, wait and Stormwalker by Allyson James. Think of it as a bonus selection!

  269. Julie
    Mar 18, 2010 @ 23:18:43

    Lynn Kurland – One Enchanted Evening
    Monica Burns – Assassin’s Honor
    Deirdre Martin – Straight Up

    A tad late, but yes, I wore my green Wicked shirt! :)

  270. ShellBell
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 00:59:15

    Now that the additional books have been added!

    Stormwalker – Allyson James
    Wild Fire – Christine Feehan
    Master of Fire – Angela Knight

  271. Allison H.
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 01:02:56

    Patience by Lisa Valdez.
    Wild Fire by Christine Feehan.
    Stormwalker by Allyson James.

    Didn’t wear green, but ate lots of greens :)

  272. Leslie
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 01:25:58

    Great selection of new and upcoming releases. My top three choices are:

    1. The Summer of You/Kat Noble
    2. And Falling, Fly/Skyler White
    3. Beyond the Shadows/Jess Granger

    I don’t own anything green since I don’t look good in it but I am Irish. :)

  273. Mervi
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 02:40:46

    1. And Falling, Fly
    2. Stormwalker
    3. The Summer of You

    And I didn’t wear green.

  274. Emma
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 03:52:52

    These would be my picks:
    Wild Fire by Christine Feehan
    Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    And Falling, Fly by Skyler White

    And I didn’t wear green.

  275. Judi S
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 04:07:35

    My top 3 choices would definitely be:

    and Falling, Fly – Skyler White
    The Demon In Me – Michelle Rowen
    Stormwalker – Allyson James

    Hmm, my Canada Dry Gingerale can is green and I had one! :)

  276. avery
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 04:11:00

    the demon in me
    stormwalker
    assassin’s honor

    yes i wore green

  277. Kim
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 05:33:53

    Stormwalker
    Patience
    And Falling, Fly

    Absolutely wore green. It was the one day I didn’t have to think about what to wear. :)

  278. Caitie
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 07:14:29

    My 3 picks would be:
    Naked Edge
    Stormwalker
    Straight Up

    And nope, I didn’t wear green. Didn’t actually realize it was St Patty’s Day until partway through the day, so was already dressed by then!

  279. Brenda B. Hill
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 07:44:03

    Oh my gosh but this is exciting..

    The Demon In Me – Michelle Rowen
    Stormwalker – Allyson James

    One Enchanted Evening – Lynn Kurland
    Love in the Time of Dragons – Katie MacAlister

    Thanks for the opportunity to enter and pls add my name. THANKS

    I did not go out due to rain on St Patty’s Day so no green, but when going out I do wear green..

  280. Denise
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 07:46:54

    My 3 Pics would be:

    And Falling, Fly
    Stormwalker
    and Wild Fire

    Alternate: Love In The Time of Dragons

    Didn’t even realize what the date was. That’s what happens when you can’t work anymore. All the days run together :(

  281. Tiffany
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 07:49:29

    Nope, didn’t wear green. I should have! My 3 picks: Stormwalker, Demon in Me, Naked Edge. This is great!

  282. Barb P
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 09:43:33

    I hope that I’m not too late on this, but with a last name like Patrick, we were decked out in green to the max! St Patty’s Day is super huge in my family. My top three picks are: Stormwalker, Demon In Me and Beyond the Shadows. Great contest!

  283. Julia B.
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 10:44:09

    1-NAKED EDGE by Pamela Clare
    2-STRAIGHT UP by Deirdre Martin
    3-PATIENCE by Lisa Valdez

    So many good ones, but these are my three most desired.

    I wear some green :o)

  284. Ned
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 12:13:36

    1. Summer of You by Kate Noble
    2. Patience by Lisa Valdex
    3. And Falling, Fly by Skyler White

    Definitely wore green on St. Patty’s Day. I’m not Irish but my husband and boys have some Irish in them, and I dressed us all up in green! :-)

  285. Lorena
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 14:10:17

    today is my 1 time in the berkley website

  286. Terchil
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 15:21:57

    I wore green pluss my eyes are green too!

    My top three choices are:

    PATIENCE/Lisa Valdez
    Promise of Pleasure by Cheryl Holt
    THE SUMMER OF YOU/Kate Noble

    Thanks!
    tradingaddress at gmail dot com

  287. Mari
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 16:50:35

    hard to pick but….

    1. Promise of Pleasure by Cheryl Holt
    2. Patience by Lisa Valdez
    3. Summer of You by Kate Noble

    runningmatey at hotmail dot com

  288. Lorraine from CA
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 16:52:20

    Wow, what a great selection. My choices:

    1. Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    2. Straight Up by Deidre Martin
    3. Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister

    Yes, I wore green.

  289. Sherry Rivera
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 16:53:31

    Yes, I wore green all week and I decorated my classroom with St. Patrick’s Day decorations. My choices are:
    1. Stormwalker-Allyson James
    2.Destiny’s Star-Elizabeth Vaughan
    3.Love in the Time of Dragons-Katie MacAlister

  290. Debra Smith
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 20:12:16

    Just wow look how many great books coming out.Would love to win just one of all listed so many just waiting to be read.

    1 Stormwalker-Allyson James
    2 Love in time of dragons -Katie Macalister
    3 Wild Fire – Christine Feehan

  291. Roxanne
    Mar 19, 2010 @ 22:48:52

    And Falling, Fly/Skyler White
    Stormwalker/Allyson James
    Master of Fire/Angela Knight
    If I haven’t the deadline for entering.
    Thanks for offering a bevy of prizes.

  292. Shua
    Mar 20, 2010 @ 01:41:28

    If I’m not too late…
    *Stormwalker by Allyson James
    *The Demon In Me by Michelle Rowen
    *Love in the Time of Dragons by Katie MacAlister

  293. Lori
    Mar 20, 2010 @ 09:58:43

    Very nice, I too hope I am not to late.
    1.STORMWALKER, Allyson James
    2.HAUNTING WARRIOR, Erin Quinn
    3.ASSASSIN'S HONOR, Monica Burns

  294. WINNERs of the Berkley/Jove Spring Giveaway | Dear Author: Romance Novel Reviews, Industry News, and Commentary
    Mar 21, 2010 @ 12:17:58

    [...] following are the winners of the Berkley/Jove 2010 Spring Giveaway. We had 38 books to giveaway. Thanks for taking time to look at the upcoming books from [...]

  295. Bea Chan
    Mar 22, 2010 @ 00:18:05

    Did not wear green, don’t have anything green. If I’m not too late:

    1. LIVING IN EDEN/Michelle Rowen
    2. AND FALLING, FLY/Skyler White
    3. STORMWALKER/ Allyson James

  296. BarbaraValdes
    Mar 23, 2010 @ 13:48:22

    Thanks for a great contest!
    I will love to get my hands into:
    1-Patience by Lisa Valdez ( 5 years of waiting, Hoooray!)
    2-The Demon in Me by Michelle Rowen
    3-Naked Edge by Pamela Clare

  297. LuigiGirlNZ
    Apr 09, 2011 @ 00:25:14

    1. Destiny’s Star by Elizabeth Vaughan
    2. Naked Edge by Pamela Clare
    3. The Demon in Me by Michelle Rowen

    Thanks for the chance to win :D

%d bloggers like this: