Romance, Historical, Contemporary, Paranormal, Young Adult, Book reviews, industry news, and commentary from a reader's point of view

Book Deals

Daily Deals: Bikers, NA, and a Queen

Daily Deals: Bikers, NA, and a Queen

Suzanne Brockmann’s Into the Fire is .99c at Amazon Born to Ride – A Clubhouse Collection by Bella Jewel. $ .99 From the Jacket Copy: From some of todays bestselling authors comes this awesome anthology of full length biker novels…. more

Daily Deals: From the old West to Hollywood

Daily Deals: From the old West to Hollywood

nookbook The Avalon Ladies Scrapbooking Society by Darien Gee. $ 1.99 From the Jacket Copy: Perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Kristin Hannah, Beth Hoffman, and Kate Jacobs, this luminous novel from the author of Friendship Bread follows a group… more