Romance, Historical, Contemporary, Paranormal, Young Adult, Book reviews, industry news, and commentary from a reader's point of view

SBJ’s Save The Contemporary Giveaway: Victoria Dahl’s Talk Me Down

And Now: Buy a Contemporary, Save the World

Here’s the deal: SB & J dig this book. We dig this book like damn and whoa, and we think you will too. And yet, so many people say the contemporary romance is a dying breed. So, in order to spread the word and the opportunity to read it we’re doing a multi-level giveaway in tandem with our reviews of Talk Me Down.

In conjunction with the great giveaway below, Borders is offering a $1.00 coupon on any order of Talk Me Down to help “save the contemporary” but mostly to help debut contemporary writer Victoria Dahl and her book Talk Me Down. Visit Borders.com between December 15, 2008, and January 15, 2009, and you can save $1 on Talk Me Down. Simply enter promotion code HAR1222D during checkout.

Now, onto the giveaway:

Part the First: free books! Leave a comment with the preferred format (i.e., paper/ebook), and you’re automatically entered to win a copy. We each have 5 paper copies of the book plus 2 ebooks to give away, so drop a word here and at Dear Author and double your chances. Comments will be open for 48 hours starting now.

Second: Spread the Word! Below is a Sprout widget about our campaign, and a simpler animated graphic. Right-click-and-save the graphic, or grab the Sprout for yourself, and put it on your site. Let us know that you’ve done so via email, and you’ll be entered to win a copy of the book, plus a 1GB iPod shuffle, and a $75 gift certificate to iTunes.

Spread the word, let us know, and you’re entered to win. That’s it.

or download this gif:

dahl

The Spread the Word winner will be announced in 1 week, so tune in on Monday 22 December to see who wins a book, an iPod, and some righteous tunage in our quest to Save the Contemporary.

Why? Because if there’s one thing that makes us sad, it’s the idea of contemporary romance dying out. So spread the word, buy a contemporary (with the coupon code at Borders for a $1.00 (HAR1222D), and save the world.

Jane Litte is the founder of Dear Author, a lawyer, and a lover of pencil skirts. She spends her downtime reading romances and writing about them. Her TBR pile is much larger than the one shown in the picture and not as pretty. You can reach Jane by email at jane @ dearauthor dot com

146 Comments

  1. KCfla
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 10:12:20

    This sounds like a great book- so count me in.
    I’d prefer paper, unless the e-book would work on my I-Phone ;-)

  2. mea
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 10:22:38

    This sounds WONDERFUL – I’m in! I’d prefer an e-book, as I’m all about the instant gratification >:)

  3. ms bookjunkie
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 10:23:16

    Yep, paper, unless you’re sure it’s something I can read on my Mac.

  4. Sandy D.
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 10:36:26

    Paper. And you’ve pretty much convinced me to go buy this one if I don’t win.

  5. cary's girl friday
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 10:38:29

    I’d love a paper copy – this sounds great!

  6. Courtney Milan
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 10:39:39

    I’ll put myself in the drawing for a paper copy–but only so I can give it away to someone else, since I plan to buy this book and a copy for my sister.

    I’ve loved Victoria Dahl since her first historical, and want to see this hit big!

  7. GrowlyCub
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 10:42:05

    Paper for me, please. :)

  8. Jess
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 10:42:49

    Sadly I don’t have a site to spread the word on, but I’d love a paperback copy of this book. Dahl sounds great, I’m going to have to pick it up even if I don’t win.

  9. votermom
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 10:45:38

    Paper please. :)

  10. StephB
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 10:51:01

    Is the drawing open to people in other countries? If it is, please enter me for a paper book – this sounds great! :)

  11. unfortunate_slip
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 10:55:53

    Ebook, please.

  12. Caty
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:00:04

    I read the review and thought this book looked great. (Paper, please!)

  13. katiebabs
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:04:47

    I like print better, but I will also take PDF :D

  14. Pam P
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:04:55

    I like her historicals, and after the review, sounds like I should try the contemporary too – ebook for me.

  15. JessicaMcG
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:07:43

    I’m happy with paper or electronic. :)

  16. Phyllis
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:08:27

    Paper please!

  17. SarahT
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:27:00

    Paper please!

    Actually, I have the impression that more and more contemporaries minus paranormal/suspense elements are being published. Or am I wrong?

  18. To Do List: Save the World, Win a Contemporary | Love Romance Passion
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:28:27

    [...] from Smart Bitches and Jane from Dear Author are co-hosting another contest. The prizes are pretty sweet and well worth the time to get [...]

  19. Kathryn
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:32:37

    Paperback, please.

  20. Lori
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:33:07

    I love contemp. Please enter me for paper too.

  21. Jane A
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:33:19

    Who says contemporaries are dying? Wasn’t the same said about historicals some little while ago? There are trends, but I do believe contemporaries are here to stay.

    Should I be so lucky….ebook, please! :)

  22. Katharina
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:46:28

    Oh, I am in, I am in. I always thought I belonged to a dying breed, too, prefering contemporaries without any fangs, shifters and suspense elements. It’s so difficult to find those books, nowadays. I would prefer a paperback, please :-)

  23. Fedora
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:46:36

    Woo! Paperback, please! I’ve heard many good things about Victoria’s other titles, too–would love to try this one!

  24. Seadanes
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:48:15

    Save the contemporary, save the world! I’ll take ebook if it’s an iPhone one. Otherwise, paper. Thanks! Hope I win. I never win anything.

  25. Heather
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:51:56

    Sounds like a fun read. I’d love a paper copy. Thanks!

  26. Rachel
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:53:34

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Victoria’s work! I am sure this will not disappoint!
    Paperback, please

  27. ruth
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 11:54:26

    What a great giveaway. I would love the paper copy. thanks for this chance.

  28. Leslee
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:04:37

    Put me down for paper. I love contemporary and it saddens me that there are so few of them. Don’t get me wrong, I was so excited when urban fantasy and paranormal started coming out but I need a break every now and then. Contemporary wasn’t my first love, I must admit it was the historicals but as I got older (out of high school) I wanted to read about women who had jobs and faced the same things that I did.

  29. Maya M.
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:10:00

    Hee.
    Had to check to make sure I was at ‘Dear Author’ when participation instructions invited me to comment here as well as at ‘Dear Author’. Was supposed to be SBTB, I think?

    here’s my link
    http://apprentice-writer.blogspot.com/2008/12/victoria-dahl.html

    in case of luck: paper, please

  30. Moth
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:12:16

    Enter me for a paper one, please! :D

  31. Fizzy
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:14:39

    Ooh Ooh! me want!
    Ebook please!

  32. Tabitha C
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:15:50

    I’m interested in this book! Please put me down for a paperback copy, thanks in advance if I do win a copy!

  33. kathybaug
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:18:56

    Ebook please, if I win :) I need a change from paranormal and this sounds like something I would like.

  34. Susan G
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:21:00

    If Jane and Sarah both like it then I definitely want to read it!
    Either format is fine but I will say paper if I have to choose!

  35. rebyj
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:26:24

    Print! I’m all for more contemporary novels!!

  36. Bev Stephans
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:27:36

    Paper please.

    All of my reading lately has been contemporaries. I really don’t think they are
    dying, just waiting their turn in the recycler.

  37. Lori Ann
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:30:36

    I would love a chance to win a print copy of this book.

  38. Alys
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:41:20

    oooh, definitely want to read… PDF please. (I’m stuck on PDF, since that’s the format from my library. Library ebooks are awesome: free instant gratification!)

  39. Maered
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:42:44

    If the competition is open to international readers, enter me for the paper copy, please. I love these contests!

  40. Spider
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:55:16

    Paper, please! I think this is a great idea & giveaway!

  41. Karen
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 13:02:00

    I’d prefer the ebook (and in mobi format, if available).

  42. Babs
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 13:21:57

    Oh, paper please please please!

    I’ve rediscovered the joy of a good contemporary after reading McCarthy’s Flat-Out Sexy and would love to read this one!

  43. Laura
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 13:26:19

    Paperback, please

  44. LDH
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 13:26:34

    I would LOVE a paper version of this book.

  45. Emmy
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 13:29:09

    I mostly read ebooks. No space for dead trees in my already overloaded library!

  46. Maureen
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 13:37:01

    Please enter me for the paper copy.

  47. Wima
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 13:37:57

    an ebook would be great.

  48. AnjSmith
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 13:41:00

    I say paper!

    I’m just getting into ebooks but don’t have a good reader for them yet…

    Also, excited!

  49. Stacey P.
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 13:47:31

    I’d dearly love a paper copy — sounds like a fun read!

  50. Rita Oberlies
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 13:52:42

    Please enter me for an e-book. This sounds like a very fun story!

  51. jessica
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 13:54:45

    Paper is the best. This sounds like a great story!

  52. JC
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 14:05:45

    I’d go for either.

  53. Sayuri
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 14:08:10

    I’d prefer the e-book please…but only if it’s not .pdf. I can’t read those on my reader.

    Who am I kidding, I am totally buyng this even if I don’t win.

  54. December
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 14:08:49

    I’d LOVE to win this in Paper please!!

    Long Live the Contemporary Romance!!

  55. Robin F
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 14:16:29

    The book sounds wonderful, and I would love a paper copy!

  56. Becky Ann
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 14:18:01

    Paper, because bad things happened to the laptop the last time that I fell asleep while reading in bed. (Also the neighbors were pissed about the bump that night!)

  57. Sarah
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 14:20:15

    Paper please!

    Now I really want this book – 2 giveaways? It must be awesome! Or crappy… oh whatever – I want it!

  58. Alison
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 14:39:47

    This one sounds awesome, I can’t wait! Paper please!

  59. Elyssa
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 14:40:26

    Paper, please. I usually never post widgets on my blog, but this is Victoria Dahl and she’s writing a contemp. Love her stuff! I hope that contemp books from her and others will make agents and editors look at other aspiring contemp writers (cough me cough) and not automatically reject them.

  60. Jennifer
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 14:40:36

    I love contemporary and am so sick of paranormal. Keep it coming.

    I would love a paperback copy.

  61. joykenn
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 14:43:19

    I really, really enjoyed Victoria Dahl’s historical A Rake’s Guide to Pleasure. Extremely wellwritten with a lot of real emotion. I’d love a copy of her historical in ebook format (Kindle or non-drm). (I just bought her first historical To Tempt a Scotsmanand am looking forward to reading it. Hints about the hero and heroine from A Rake’s made me put it on my definite list.)

  62. Mary
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 14:51:02

    I’ve been reading a ton of paranormal lately. This sounds like just the thing for a change of pace.

    And paper please.

  63. willaful
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 14:54:54

    Kill a tree, send me a book!

  64. Daria
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 14:56:58

    I would like paper!

  65. Elizabeth
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 15:01:31

    Comment! I prefer paper.

  66. Lam
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 15:08:08

    eBook please!

  67. Jude
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 15:13:29

    Such a great promotion, and even more hilarious commentary.

    Here’s hoping I score a print copy! :)

  68. cyclops8
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 15:13:54

    I would love to win a paperback copy of the book.

  69. Eva Lynn
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 15:16:20

    I would be most pleased with paper, should I be that lucky!

  70. Jessica
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 15:22:30

    Paper or e-book, it matters not to me!

  71. che
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 15:29:13

    Snoopy Dance! A contemporary! A new-to-me author to try! Old crushes and a small town setting. Sign me up for paper.

  72. Denise
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 15:31:37

    I can go for either format, but if pushed to choose, I’d pick paper.

  73. hanne
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 15:34:21

    Great contest! I’d prefer a paper copy, but would be very happy with a brand new ebook as well.

  74. Bonnie L
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 15:41:00

    Hey! I’ll take a paper book. :)

  75. Sara, Ms. Adventures in Italy
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 15:44:43

    ebook for me, please!

  76. Camilla
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 15:49:53

    There’s nothing like a contemorary for Christmas!!! (slogan available, help yourself)
    I would prefer paper. Just cant resist the buying and trading at the used book store, with firends, and all that. Plus I think ebooks should be cheaper (hello, no shipping printing or paper, shouldnt there be some consumer savings??) Its like when the helpline moved to Singapore, and charged me the same to call. Different product should have different price.
    Sigh.
    I feel better now.
    Camilla

  77. orannia
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 16:02:18

    Paper please :) I am still mulling over the wonderful eBook Reader reviews in an attempt to make a decision on an eBook Reader…

    BTW, Talk Me Down sounds great! The excerpt….. :)

  78. Anne
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 16:03:56

    Fun! I’d prefer a paper copy.

  79. Lori
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 16:07:52

    I’d love to try out a new author, paper please

  80. Rene
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 16:12:57

    This book sounds great! I’d love to read it (paper please.)

  81. JJ
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 16:27:19

    Paper for me, please. Thanks for trying to save my favorite romance genre!

  82. Kimbelina
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 16:40:09

    Paperback copy, please! Sounds like a fun read!

  83. Alpha Lyra
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 16:48:07

    Ooh, count me in! Paper copy please.

  84. Save the Contemporary–Again? « Reading While Black
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 16:54:58

    [...] the Contemporary–Again? Once again, the Smart Bitches and Dear Author have launched a campaign to save the contemporary romance. Apparently, since romantic suspense and [...]

  85. Heidi
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 16:59:29

    OMGoodness!! Another contemporary :) Count me in…woo hoo! I read all the books that you ladies kindly suggested when I complained, no, whined about not having any new contemporaries to read. I love Kristan Higgins BTW, thanks to whoever recommended her, thanks to Angela because I went and got the book from Samhain Felicity Stripped Bare (I think that was the title) and also the other one she suggested. Plus of course the one that I won by Erin McCarthy my favorite !!!! (Erin, I still want you to write about the New York girls…I just know Caroline isn’t happy in her marriage, please please, yes I saw your explanation on your webpage, but maybe just send me a brief couple of pages, an outline, something….~sigh~) Now I have another authors name! Yea!

    I guess my mind is in the gutter because I just finished re-reading Charlene Teglia’s Wild Wild West, but when I saw “Save the Contemporary” I flashed on Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy.

    ~sigh~ I wish my husband wasn’t working so much….

    Heidi

  86. Jenn
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 17:15:03

    Ebook please This book looks like it will awesome

  87. SaraC
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 17:16:34

    Ooooo – paperback, please!

  88. Louise
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 17:24:32

    Your review nearly made the book onto my TBR pile. Though with Christmas, it had to be put back onto my ‘I want list’ instead.

    Paper Please!

  89. Sarah
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 17:25:00

    I received an ARC of this book for review and it was fantastic! I’m totally entering this contest. Paper or ebook doesn’t matter to me, I’ll read them both.

  90. Marcy Arbitman
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 17:35:41

    Contemporary fiction is my favorite, preferably in pdf or html.

  91. Karen E.
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 17:37:29

    The book sounds awesome! Please enter me for a paper copy please.

  92. Danielle
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 17:57:00

    egads I didn’t see my name above so I hope I didn’t enter twice. I’m happy to win either a paperback or eformat (pdf). Thanks I love her historicals.

  93. Darlynne
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 18:29:44

    PDF would be OK, thank you. You’ve definitely made this one sound appealing.

  94. TerryS
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 18:35:40

    I’m flexible. Ebook or paper as long as it is contemporary!

  95. Kristie
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 18:41:02

    Paper please.

  96. AnimeJune
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 18:58:47

    Ooh, the reviews on both blogs make this book sound so good! If I win, I’d love it in paper format, please!

  97. Kimberlyaf
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 19:18:25

    I’m looking foward to this book, I prefer a paperback. I really liked the other two books I read. I’d like to see her spin on a contemporary.

  98. Ann M.
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 19:27:09

    I’d love a paper copy. I don ‘t think contemporaries are dead. I love reading. :)

  99. Laurie
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 19:30:53

    Paper please.

  100. wonderings
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 19:57:26

    Y’all have quite handily talked me into buying this book. But I’d rather win it — paper please!

  101. Deidre
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 20:06:56

    I’d rather hold a book in my hands, so definitely paper.

    Deidre

  102. cheryl c.
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 20:34:34

    Wonderful giveaway. I would love to win a paper copy! Thanks!

  103. Nadia
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 20:56:45

    I’d love to win a paper copy. I’ve yet to read a contemporary romance novel this year.

    Thanks! :)

  104. Jessica
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 21:21:54

    Paper Please.

  105. Jody W.
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 21:43:21

    Ebook, thanks!

  106. WriteBlack
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 21:56:09

    Paper, please!

  107. DeeCee
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 22:00:49

    Paper please!

  108. Madd
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 22:05:37

    I would like e-book (pdf), but would be just as happy with paper.

  109. Save the Contemporary | In the Middle of Nowhere - Blog of contemporary erotic romance author Karen Erickson
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 22:09:16

    [...] having a fabulous contest over at Dear Author so go check it out. Last time I participated in this I bought Flat Out Sexy by Erin McCarthy (the [...]

  110. Elisa Jankowski
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 22:29:02

    I love contemporary romances! I would like an e-book, if you please.

  111. Miss Monky
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 22:56:42

    Paper Paper Paper! I like to TOUCH things!

  112. Nicole
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 23:03:34

    This looks good. I’d like an e-copy if I’d be so lucky as to win.

  113. Karin
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 23:20:15

    I love contemporaries in any format, but since I have to choose one, I’ll go with paper.

  114. Carol
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 23:53:42

    I love contemporaries, so I’m definitely joining the campaign and spreading the word to my friends. I’ve recommended contemporary books that I love, and I’m doing one now: Bet Me by Jennifer Crusie. And Flat Out Sexy is on my to get book for Christmas list. :) If I get chosen, I’d love the paper book. Thanks!

  115. RachaelfromNJ
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 00:09:19

    This book sounds really cute! I love contemporaries. I prefer a paper copy of the book.

  116. Ruby
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 00:11:56

    ebook, please! Thanks

  117. ReadingIsSoMuchFun
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 00:18:32

    Talk me Down By: Victoria Dahl sounds really good. I would love to be entered, thank you. I would love a paper back copy please.

    Happy Holidays Everyone.

    Hugssss
    LindaH

  118. Kaetrin
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 01:03:04

    Squee! count me in – paper please!

  119. Echo
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 03:12:19

    Paper please!

  120. sena
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 04:14:01

    Paper please!

  121. Corrine
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 05:30:06

    I would love a paper copy of this book. I’m always on the look out for a fun sexy contemporary, and this book seems really good. Plus, I love Ms. Dahl’s writing style.

  122. Marsha
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 06:39:59

    Enter me for paper, please!

  123. Kim
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 07:24:09

    I would love a paperback. I love contemporary stories.

  124. sena
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 08:13:18

  125. Rachel
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 09:38:29

    ebook please!

  126. Christina T.
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 09:40:52

    Enter me for either paper or ebook!!! I love contemporary romances!! Also I like finding new authors!!!

  127. Kathrin
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 09:41:12

    Paper please :)!

  128. Keri M
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 10:03:44

    I have never read Victoria Dahl and think this would be a perfect place to start. Paper for me please! :-)

  129. Jen
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 10:41:38

    I’ll go with Paper for $400, Alex.

  130. bunny
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 12:09:10

    I love paper!!

  131. Melissa29624
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 12:21:57

    I LOVE Victoria Dahl’s books and Im really looking forward to reading this one!! And if I win..Id love a paperback copy please!

  132. Jen Drake
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 12:53:42

    Sounds great! Count me in : )

    paper book please, i love to hold ‘em in my hands as i read :)

  133. Megan
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 12:53:55

    Count me in (paper, please!). The DA review and the SBTB review definitely got me interested in reading this one. (And thanks for scoring that Borders coupon for us, too.)

  134. sjay
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 12:57:50

    Paper please, would love to try it.

  135. Kelly Krysten
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 13:22:06

    Paper please. Victoria is an awesome writer!

  136. Lisa M
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 13:37:24

    Paper please! And thank you all for this contest!

  137. Janicu
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 14:19:27

    OK late in the game, but worth a shot! I’d like a paper copy if I won (slim chance..).

  138. Jessis
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 14:40:39

    ebook please.

  139. D-Day
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 14:43:35

    So excited for this book! Victoria’s others are great. Paper for me if I win, which I won’t, but it’s nice to dream . . .

  140. Angie
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 15:45:05

    I love contemporary books! We need more people to write them. I love paper or ebook! Thanks!

  141. LizA
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 16:57:57

    So I commented in the thread about the book itself, does that count? Well, if not, here again…. book please should I be the lucky one….

  142. Christy H.
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 18:52:49

    I’d love to win ~ in paperback please.

  143. Diana
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 20:29:25

    Sounds like a good book. I prefer the paper format.

  144. Julia B.
    Dec 16, 2008 @ 21:40:25

    I love contemporary romances, and this one sounds so good! Love the review. Please enter me for the paper copies. Thank you!

  145. Sambangs
    Dec 17, 2008 @ 09:39:27

    hope I am still in the running here….paper if luck kicks in :)

  146. Cindy W
    Dec 18, 2008 @ 05:34:30

    I’d like to win a paper copy. I just posted on my site, so double me!

%d bloggers like this: